Weather in Lake Elsinore (Updated 11 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    57.7 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.40 AM

    Sunset

    7.54 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lake Elsinore

      • 31 May, Tue 81 / 62 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 74 / 61 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 74 / 61 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 73 / 61 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 78 / 59 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 81 / 55 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 81 / 55 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue 82 / 59 °F
      • 8 Jun, Wed 85 / 63 °F
      • 9 Jun, Thu

    Comments