Weather in Lake Elsinore (Updated 8 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    54.7 °F

    Humidity

    68%

    Wind : From the West at 2.7 MPH Gusting to 5.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    7.03 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lake Elsinore

      • 23 Mar, Thu 77 / 60 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 67 / 51 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 58 / 45 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 73 / 54 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 66 / 51 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 72 / 51 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 68 / 51 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 65 / 49 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 65 / 47 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat

    Comments